About Us‎ > ‎

Local Governing Board

Local Governing Board of Anglesey Primary Academy


Mike Gee, Head of AET Governance


Tim Bassett, Headteacher, The Rawlett School


Lauren Costello, AET National Director of Primary Education


Lindsey Dixon, Deputy Headteacher, Beacon Academy


Mohammed Haroon


Ruth Murad, Executive Headteacher, Montgomery & Percy Shurmer Academies


Anne Jones, Entrust Governor Services